Record shop open today: 10am - 8pm | +33 (0) 4 72 46 39 11 |


Uncanny Valley

House, Techno, Electro, EBM, Eurodance



Release date

Mon Mar 13 2017


Mon Feb 26 2018

Catalogue Number





Vinyl - 2xLP / Album

Credit 00 - Game Over

Credit 00 delivers his debut album "Game Over". After four EPs for Uncanny Valley the Leipzig based musician is now ready to let loose his electronic visions on full length. As everybody can confirm who saw him playing live or DJing, the head behind Uncanny Valley's sub label Rat Life is a slave to the rhythm on a full-time basis. Obsessed with sound, he can't stop pushing the buttons of his synthesizers and drum machines like someone torturing the controls of an Arcade machine. 

Credit 00

Game Over

A1 - Level One

A2 - Game Over

A3 - Hit Fire To Respawn

B1 - Breakers Revenge

B2 - Dance Dance Revolution

B3 - Odyssey

C1 - Insert Disk Two

C2 - One Zero One

C3 - King Of Monsters

D1 - Jungle Hunt

D2 - Quasar (Live In Karl-Marx-Stadt)

D3 - The Last March

Notification center