Add to basket (M) - 11.00€Add to wantlist

From 11.00€

Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Available: Jul 3, 2018

Label: Pulse Drift Recordings

Cat: PDR005

Formats: 1xVinyl 12" 33 ⅓ RPM EP Compilation

Style: Electro

Release Date: Jun 18, 2018

Country: Germany

Artificial Signal Network

Various - Artificial Signal Network | Pulse Drift Recordings
6 track robotic electro compilation on Pulse Drift Records. Six likeminded artists from Germany, the Netherlands, England, Denmark and the U.S. synchronize artificial signals to unite into this transmission.

Notification center