Record shop open today: 10am - 8pm | +33 (0) 4 72 46 39 11 |


Different Fountains - Organism 5

Belgium 1x12" / 45 RPM

Modern Classical Leftfield IDM Breakbeat Downtempo Electro

A1 - DC (suncat)

B1 - Asia Iron TV



Searaime - Casual Frequencies

France 1x12" / EP

Ambient Electro IDM Experimental

A1 - C.E.M.

A2 - Cayolle HC

B1 - Sormiou

B2 - Mouvement Latent

For the first Smoky Window release, we are more than excited to introduce local gun Searaime and to present his debut EP : Casual Frequencies. Fed and grown by the abstract works of the likes of Autechre and Aphex Twin, his record is the result of experimentations led from his south side Marseille’s studio, with four long cuts protraying his various production trails : from dreamy ambient to raw break core, through complex and subtle broken and electro anthems. Comes with a printed picture, taken by Claire Mercier on the Marseille’s coast.


Simo Cell - Pogdance EP

France 1x12"

Techno Downtempo Electro IDM

A1 - Crystal

A2 - Echo Doppler

A3 - Random noizes

B1 - I Love the monkey Head

B2 - Storm Steven

Simo Cell Zahef totalTribal chaka zulu, les singes viennent de sortir du zoo


A Credible Eye Witness - Sonic Wall

Italy 1x12" / 45 RPM

Electro IDM

A - Black Hole

B - Fall To Our Knees

The return of Rome based ACEW label with 2 tracks involved in minimalist, electro with an IDM touch. Vocals from Carl Finlow.


DMX Krew - Mini-Owner

Netherlands 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / EP / Limited Edition

Acid Disco Electro IDM House

A1 - Changed Minds

A2 - Cordial

A3 - Ping Me Back

B1 - Mini-Owner

B2 - Paraside

B3 - Thinking Using Another’s Brain

Firm favourite DMX Krew returns to Shipwrec for his third release. A spiral of styles come together for Mini-Owner. Funk. Electro. Synth. All are twirled, whirled in a shimmering sound. Cold chords meet warm fronts, meandering grooves and playful interlock to produce a sound that is totally unique. Energy levels are high throughout, sun soaked synthlines dappled by glowing rhythm patterns as Ed DMX delivers six tracks of grin-inducing electronics.


Plant43 - Grid Connection

Netherlands 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / EP / Repress

Electro IDM Techno

A1 - Grid Connection

A2 - Gathering Storms

B1 - Wire Wound

B2 - Cirriform Surface

Following his acclaimed Scars of Intransigence album of 2014, Emile Facey (Plant43) is back on terra Shipwrec. On skeletal rhythm supports strings and bass intertwine, link and disappear. Facey performs audio alchemy, transforming cold chords into organic warmth, transfiguring electrical impulses into palpable emotion. Frigid currents flow through bright bars, ephemeral percussion snap at heels of soaring keys as Plant 43 draws you deeper and deeper into the bare and beautiful brilliance of Grid Connection.


Vid Vai - Pragmatism

Germany 1x12" / EP

Electro Techno IDM

A1 - Dial-Up Terror

A2 - No - Fun + Compute

B1 - Ultrasonic Sensei Particle

B2 - Memento Mori

All tracks written and produced by Vid Papež, Artwork by Maja Poljanc.


DJ Guy - 1993/1994 Unreleased Tracks

1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / Limited Edition

Ambient Techno Downtempo IDM

A1 - Whale Song

A2 - SXII90 Tape (Side A) Trk 1

B1 - BX90 Tape (Side 1) Trk 2

B2 - BASF Ferro Extra Tape Side B - Trk 4

993/1994 unreleased crucial tracks for searchers & dancers by no less than a genius, Dj Guy.


J. Mono - Zzz

Hungary 1x12" / EP

Acid IDM Electro

A1 - Rndmmmmnss

A2 - Sspses

A3 - Rpe

B1 - Redd

B2 - 1l1k9

B3 - Rpe (DJ Overdose's We Jam & We Mix)



Inigo Kennedy - Vignettes (Two)

Spain 1x12" / 45 RPM / 33 ⅓ RPM / Limited Edition

IDM Abstract Techno

A1 - Shapeshifter

B1 - Disquiet

B2 - Ihana



Sprawl - Time Tunnel

Italy 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / EP

Electro IDM Techno Breaks

A1 - The Awful Thing (Intro)

A2 - The Contact

A3 - Electrome

B1 - Time

B2 - Electrome



Ryan James Ford - Firepark

Germany 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / EP / Stereo

Techno IDM

A1 - Fatih Servet

A2 - Sitton Rehlik

B1 - Misled Youth

B2 - Rohmie Sinkt

Outstanding, affectionate Techno fusion reactor. Tip!


Notification center