Record shop open today: 10am - 8pm | +33 (0) 4 72 46 39 11 |


Hill - Hill 002

Italy 1x12"

House Deep House

A1 - The View (Feat. Klaudia)

A2 - Sing It

B - Funkids



Kimosabe - Feelings For Ur Own Revolution

France 2xLP / Album

House Future Jazz Downtempo

A1 - Intro

A2 - Winter, Spring & Fall

B1 - Mourning At The Inn

B2 - Feelings For Ur Own Revolution

C1 - We Sold Our Soul, That Night

C2 - Interlude

D1 - New York City Farewell

D2 - If We Were Children Again

2x 12 from the upcoming Kimosabe ensembleKimosabe is Folamour and Marc BiancoExtract of the live video


Colophon - Heritage

Netherlands 1x12" / EP

Ambient House Techno

A1 - Heritage

A2 - Turing Patterns

A3 - The Final Hour

B1 - Heritage (VC-118A Remix)

B2 - System 4174

For quite a while now we are supporting Bas van Vuurde a.k.a. Colophon to the fullest. The Harlem based producer is a regular in our store and after some proper vinyl digging we told him that he could always send over some demos. Couple of weeks later we got an email and we enjoyed it so much that we had to release it. We asked VC-118A / Mohlao, who also put out music on labels such as Radio Matrix, Lunar Disco and Tabernacle Records, for a remix. Colophon has it's own label called Lowercase Life, beautiful hand printed sleeves with stunning music and remixes by Florian Kupfer and Orson Wells, produces nighttime tracks for the floor with a deep but spacious melancholic feel. The Heritage EP is a hommage to analog machine soul techno, as he calls it himself. Deeptrax is presenting future sounds in fresh modern cuts with a stunning electro-ish remix by VC-118A.


Rich P & Lee - Duff Grove

Netherlands 1x12" / EP

House Techno

A1 - Come Real

A2 - U&Me

B1 - Gypsy Smith 2

B2 - Nergi Flo

 Not a man of many words, this bloke from Canada who let the music do the talking. The mysterious producer Rich P & Lee will release his first EP on Deeptrax Records. This guy was on our heels for quite some time and we liked his groovy fresh cuts so much that we had to do multiple releases of the man. Shimmering super fresh club tracks on a strong 4 track EP with a deep Detroit house kinda flow combined with heavy tensed jazzy chords and flavored rhythms. Deep addicted moody drowning house and sci-fi 313 tracks of the highest order. You have been warned!


OMAR - Give Me No Dame EP

Japan 1x12"

Minimal House

A1 - Tsygan

A2 - Damenongiveme

B1 - Mundo (Omar crashed mix)

B2 - Mundo

B3 - Omar Belka

The debut EP from Panamanian-in-Berlin Omar Chibarro, Thanks One Thousand on Time Passages, raised a few eyebrows earlier in the year. This was primarily due to its hard-to-pigeonhole sound, which seemingly utilized stylistic elements from classic techno, IDM, minimal and breakbeat hardcore. This speedy follow-up on Cabaret Recordings is similarly fluid and far-sighted in tone. It contains a brilliant fusion of loose-limbed jazz breaks and early Warp style "bleeps and bass" (the fantastic "Damenongiveme"), a rolling but spacey chunk of early Black Dog-influenced techno-funk ("Psygan"), a couple of slabs of moody electro and the quirky, Luke Vibert-ish IDM quirkiness of closer "Omar Belka". In other words, it's a pretty tidy EP.


Takecha - Deep Loop, Jazz Sauce

A1 - Deep Loop

B1 - Jazz Sauce

B2 - Funny

B3 - Deep Underground Sweet House Music

Takeshi Fukushima aka Takecha, GWM is one of the most important artist in 90s Japanese house music scene.This release compiles tracks from "Deep Loop" released in 1995 and "Jazz Sauce" released in 1996 from GWM.GWM is most known as the label where Soichi Terada had releases.


Takecha - Unreleased 1993 - 1996

A1 - Parabo

A2 - Knob

B1 - Deep in chicago

B2 - Dex

Takeshi Fukushima aka Takecha, GWM is one of the most important artist in 90s Japanese house music scene.This release compiles his unreleased recordings between 1993 and 1996. All the tracks are newly mastered from the original DAT tapes.GWM is most known as the label where Soichi Terada had releases.


Arp Frique - Nos Magia

Netherlands 1x12" / EP

House African

A1 - Nos Magia

B1 - Kamajo

B2 - Ijo Ya

Arp Frique is Niels Nieuborg from the city of Rotterdam, who has been actively involved in the Dutch live music scene for years, working with Cape Verdean & Surinamese musicians especially. After all these years, he finally presents his own true musical output. 



House Deep House Disco

A - Untitled

B - Untitled



Prins Thomas - Lunga Strada

Norway 1x10"

House Deep House Disco

A - Lunga Strada (The Pilotwings Bubble Zouk Remix)

B - Lunga Strada (The Pilotwings Bonus Beats)



Domenico Rosa - Clean Hands, Dirty Hearts EP

UK 1x12" / EP

House Deep House

A1 - Afterall

B1 - Outro

B2 - LM One Last Time



Kerri Chandler - Checkmate

Germany 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / 45 RPM

House Techno

A1 - Checkmate

A2 - Checkmate (Cinthie Remix)

B - Checkmate (Steve Rachmad Remix)



Notification center