Record shop open today: 10am - 8pm | +33 (0) 4 72 46 39 11 |


El Sueño De Hyparco - Ambientes Hormonales

Spain 1xLP / Reissue / Remastered

Dark Ambient Minimal Experimental New Age

A1 - Introducción - Einführung

A2 - Rhodas - Rhodas

A3 - Palabras De Vapor - Dampfworten

A4 - Danza Metamórfica - Unwandlung Tanz

A5 - Hechicera - Zauberer

B1 - Procesos - Prozessen

B2 - Leipzig - Leipzig

B3 - Plasma Orgánico -Organischerum

Urpa i musell (Snout and claw in Catalan) is a record label that was conceived almost unconsciously throughout years of long lunchtime conversations at Discos Paradiso, a record store in Barcelona. We simply want music that we love to be made available to everyone. We hope you all enjoy the results of our efforts as much as we enjoy the process of releasing the music.We begin our journey with the reissue of El sueño de Hyparco’s Ambientes hormonales, originally released in 1990 under the Spanish label Hyades Arts.Drawing on the Berlin School, particularly Klaus Schulze and his Tangerine Dream, as a main musical reference, and having emerged from the exciting cassette movement, Ambientes hormonales represents the mysterious missing link between the 80s New Music movement in Madrid and the beginnings in the 90s of contemporary Electronic music in Spain.


H. Takahashi - Raum


Ambient Experimental

A1 - Umwelt

A2 - Luft

B1 - Fragment

B2 - Körper



Cru Servers - Blubber Tottum

UK 1xLP / Album

Ambient Experimental House Leftfield Hip Hop

A1 - Incubation On Ram Skins

A2 - Shot To Life

A3 - Dorito Rook

A4 - Ark Bile Top-Ups

B1 - Deithe 2 Hansy

B2 - Granite Of Blobs Ghost

B3 - Whale Vomit Windfall

B4 - Accursed Share

For their second release, 12th Isle proudly fling 'Blubber Tottum' into the waxen sonic abyss for your full listening pleasure. The inaugural LP drubbed from the Glaswegian machines of Cru Servers is perhaps best framed as what it would sound like if early life took its first steps out of the primordial gloop, dragged itself ashore, decided to make dance music and discovered they had a knack for it. It dangles precariously in the fault lines between discordantly melodic rhythm tracks, steadily paced chaos and swamp-soaked bass oddities. Laden with eerily familiar samples yet always in a world of its own.


Radiante Pourpre - Radiante Pourpre

Sound Collage Ambient Experimental

A1 - I

A2 - II

A3 - III

A4 - IV

B1 - V

B2 - VI

B3 - VII


LP in silk screen sleeve + insert* Born in a cave in Bordeaux, Radiante Pourpre is one of the many children of Simple Music Experience, a collective and label floating somewherebetween Marseille, Paris and Bordeaux and which inexorably attracted to itself many outsider experimentalists from the French electronic scene for the past few years. Antinote is now reissuing a long out-of-print tape that the duo recorded in 2014 in Brussels’ art space Komplot.


Letherique - Emergence Pt. 1

France 1x12" / EP

Techno Experimental Ambient

A - Elevation

B1 - Ethereal Pong

B2 - Etherique

For its very first vinyl release after 2 years of activity in the digital realm, experimental ambient label Arythmic Records from Strasbourg (France) did a rather bold choice by putting its hopes into a local techno artist well known for its open-mindedness and creativity: Letherique.After over a year of various experiments, the best ideas were selected and compiled into a series of 3 EPs, each one dedicated to a particular vibe. The first part is about the more synthetic and futuristic outcome. The second one will be rather dark and organic. Finally, the third and last one will be about the more experimental and minimalistic remainder.Taking from many influences way beyond the world of casual techno music, Letherique ended up crafting unexpected techno tunes, usually starting with an ambient base on which he couldn’t help himself adding beats in order to develop what he knew best. After years of activity in the dark, he needed something a little bit special to put into what he could proudly call his first EP as a testament of his passion for the infinite realms of the electronic music genre. These were the perfect fit.


Various - Oz Waves

Australia 1xLP / Compilation

Synth-pop Experimental Post-Punk New Wave Dub

A1 - Lady On The Train

A2 - Will I Dream

A3 - Knife On Top

A4 - New Collision

A5 - Don't Wish It Away

B1 - Holding Out For Eden

B2 - Larynx

B3 - Jesus Krist Klap Rap (Orthodox Mix)



Actress - AZD

UK 2xLP / Album

IDM Techno Experimental

A1 - Nimbus

A2 - Untitled 7

A3 - Fantasynth

A4 - Blue Window

B1 - Cyn

B2 - X22rme

B3 - Runner

C1 - Falling Rizlas



Various - Simple Music Experience Vol. 2

France 2xLP / Compilation

Industrial Experimental Avantgarde Darkwave Contemporary Post-Punk

A1 - Thème 1

A2 - Obsession

A3 - Sheraton

A4 - Disacordedd (Short)

A5 - Gone Ego

B1 - Le Temps (Extended)

B2 - Armabianca

B3 - Alright

Special collaboration with friend label ‘Simple Music Experience’ from Bordeaux/Marseille, contains original Industrial, Synth-Pop, Jakbeat, Post-Punk, Experimental and Contemporary music by underground artists from France..Originally released on tape (SM05) in 2016. 100% HIT !!


Various - Q/R

Europe 1xLP / Compilation

Electro Synth-pop New Wave Neofolk Industrial Experimental

Q - Rug

QQ - I Feel Something

QQQ - Tanzen

QQQQ - Elastic Rick


RR - Vier: Vierzig

RRR - Singapūras Vējš

"Q/R" features the reissue of "Rug"composed by Chen Yi (1982) (previously played by Vladimir Ivkovic, Helena Hauff ...) among others quality new wave, electro pop, industrial tracks composed by Neud Photo, Automatenfall, Beta Evers & Dora Gerl as "Severe Sisters", BB&SS, Denis Frajerman & William Bope project ---> The Blizzard Sow + an exclusive latvian piece from 1988 (19 Gadi Pirms Sākuma).Illustration by Den Haag based A. Blokdijk (Salò Mentale)It's about weird electro, new wave, industrial, synth pop and dark psychedelic musik. It includes a remastered version of Chen Yi's 1982 work "Rug" , but also unreleased track from Beta Evers & Dora Gerl as "Severe Sisters", Denis Frajerman & William Bope project ---> The Blizzard Sow. An industrial/rock track recorded by a new band from Berlin, called Automatenfall... A new track from USA based artist Neud Photo, a cosmic electro track from mysterious BB & SS and an exclusive latvian piece from 1988 (19 Gadi Pirms Sākuma).


Severed Heads - Come Visit The Big Bigot

US 2xLP / Deluxe Edition / Reissue / Remastered

Electro Synth-pop Experimental

A1 - Come Visit The Big Bigot

A2 - 20 Deadly Diseases

A3 - Army

A4 - Phantasized Persecutory Breast

A5 - Casey's Ion

A6 - Propellor

B1 - Confidence

B2 - Sam Loves You



Roberto Auser - Color Of Your Soul

Netherlands 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / 45 RPM / EP

Acid Techno Experimental

A1 - Color Of Your Soul

B1 - Do You Want To Believe?

B2 - Wake U Up



L'estasi Dell'oro - Aut Delectare Aut Prodesse Est EP

Netherlands 1x12" / EP

Techno Experimental Ambient Deep Techno

A1 - Metronomic Tremors

A2 - Dialectics On Hold

B - Achieve Ignition



Notification center