Record shop open today: 10am - 8pm | +33 (0) 4 72 46 39 11 |


No Moon - LGS 007

UK 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM

House Acid Techno Deep House

A1 - Chillin W/ The Flute God

A2 - I Felt It Slip Away

B1 - Swimming W/ Johns

B2 - Dem Gulls



Mr. Fingers -  Cerebral Hemispheres

US 3xLP / Album

Deep House House Acid Deep Techno

A1 - Full Moon

A2 - City Streets

A3 - Urbane Sunset

B1 - Sands Of Aruba

B2 - Tiger Lounge

B3 - A Day In Portugal

C1 - Sao Paulo .

C2 - Crying Over You



Le Mystere , Agaric - Le Mystérieux EP

Switzerland 1x12" / 45 RPM / EP / Limited Edition / Remastered / Stereo

Acid New Beat Downtempo

A1 - Opus 303

A2 - On The Beat

B1 - Cute Acid

B2 - On The Dub

Collector's Edition includes new liner notes by Geert Sermon + original drawing by Rembert de Smet. Le Mystère Opus 303 / OTB are available for the first time ever with 2 bonus tracks, cut on lacquers and re-mastered from the original sources, this would be a definitive edition.


Credit 00 - The Metal Beat EP

Germany 1x12" / EP

Industrial EBM Acid New Beat

A1 - Hammers Jack Voices Wail

B1 - Ritmo Metálico (Belgium Mix)

B2 - Ritmo Metálico (DDR Mix)



Various - When I Was 14

Europe 2x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / Compilation

Techno Acid Minimal Techno IDM

A1 - Bæpolar

A2 - Don't Mind Wrong Keys

B1 - P-String

C1 - Naked Naked

C2 - Temple Ball

D1 - Untitled

D2 - Taorak

трип 006 continues the tradition of gatefold double EPs as conceptual album. All tracks are selected around a particular story, a trip, and presented as a continuous sonic landscape. All tracks are structured in a way that they can be mixed one with another an endless amount of times making a continuous loop, a trip, that needs only end when the party stops. Kraviz works without release dates or deadlines, enabling her to achieve a certain sound bank to shape the story, unmasking the thoughts and unravelling like a dream.


A-Eno-Acid - Tank Jack

A1 - Tank Jack

A2 - Videodrome

B1 - Xtro


After putting 1990s record label Emote to bed and a 17 year break from making music Mark Churcher has now knocked out 2 rasping acid house discs within a year on his new Chicago Bee record label. The first very well received EP “Who’s this guy ?” is followed up with the same A- Eno-Acid moniker.This 4 track EP is deeper, darker and even more drugged out. The tracks are slower and longer allowing the listener to be sonically submerged in the reverb swelled acid lines. 


Various - Spirits Of The Black Lodge Vol.2

US 1x12" / EP

Acid Acid House EBM Techno

A1. - Enhanced Fujita Scale

A2. - CRACK99

B1. - When Memory Fades

B2. - The Kraken



Ortella - Believe

France 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM

Deep House Acid Tech House

A1 - It's Good To Be Lost

A2 - Attitude

B1 - Believe

B2 - Ass-ID

Keeping the french man own solid base with dance-floor oriented drums and enhancing them with some cosmic trippy loops.


Insanlar / Ricardo Villalobos - Kime Ne


Downtempo Acid Psychedelic Folk Minimal Techno

A - Kime Ne

B - Kime Ne (Ricardo Villalobos Version 1)

C - Kime Ne (Ricardo Villalobos Version 2)

Dope Villalobos mixes.


I Hate Models / Umwelt - Rave Or Die 10

France 1x10"

Techno Acid

A - Requiem Of Desolation

B - Requiem Of Haunted Warehouse

Rave Or Die celebrates its tenth outputs to date since 2012 with a 100% frenchie split release! DJ & producer I Hate Models (Artscore, VOITAX, MonnomBlack) invests A side with irresistible “Requiem Of Desolation”, a blessing dancefloor mash up of untouchable Acid Trance flights and old school sororities . Very different from what we used to hear from this infamous and longtime Techno activist. This is what we call “Modern Rave”. On the flipside, ROD mastermind Umwelt unleashes Bass and acidic tones on killing “Requiem Of Haunted Warehouse”. Haunting horrific melodies enhanced by hammering kicks turn the track into a monster dancefloor track.Warning Rave Anthem


LL321 - Pharmakon

Belgium 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / EP

Techno Electro Acid

A1 - Void Vortex

A2 - Morph Max

B1 - Answers

B2 - Pharmakon

Acidic and heavy techno, combining a modern detroit touch, Pharmakon Ep Gives a modern touch to an intelligent techno music, and takes its source into the darkest way of dancing ! 


Helena Hauff - Have You Been There, Have You Seen It

Europe 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / EP

Techno Electro Acid

A1 - Nothing Is What I Know

A2 - Do You Really Think Like That?

B1 - Continuez Mon Enfant Vous Serez Traité En Conséquence

B2 - Gift

This brand new EP - “Have You Been There, Have You Seen It” - on Ninja Tune finds Helena in breathtaking form, lining up four lithe, muscular and overtly shadowy analogue excursions improvised and recorded in her studio in Hamburg.


Notification center