Record shop closed today | +33 (0) 4 72 46 39 11 |


SFV Acid - Petty Clubber EP

France 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / EP / Stereo

Acid Techno Abstract

A1 - 125BPM At Night: 1

A2 - 125BPM At Night: 2

A3 - 125BPM At Night: 3

B1 - Petty Clubber

B2 - Petty Clubber (Secret Circuit, SFV Acid & Suzanne Kraft Mix)

B3 - Zen Fits

 South California’s acid maestro SFV ACID is featured on the third release by Third Try Records, the Pettyclubber EP, which includes artwork hand drawn by the artist himself. 5 original tracks and one remix that brings together long time friends and collaborators SFV Acid, Suzanne Kraft and Secret Circuit with their first studio collaboration ever committed to wax.


Brian Bennett - Voyage (A Journey Into Discoid Funk)

Australia 1xLP / Album / Reissue

Disco Abstract

A1 - Voyage

A2 - Solstice

A3 - Chain Reaction

B1 - Pendulum Force

B2 - Air Quake

B3 - Ocean Glide

Isle Of Jura's first LP reissue, the highly sought after 'Voyage'. A Journey Into Discoid Funk by Brian Bennett originally released in 1978. A cosmic disco classic completely re-mastered from the original master tapes by Matt Colton. 180g vinyl. Bootleged badly in the past, re-issued with love now, the sound quality is top notch! TIP.


Melly - Low Pressure

Techno Abstract House Experimental

1 - Doof Doof

2 - Low Pressure

3 - Quarter Life Crisis

4 - Mask Shop

First release on Jheri Tracks early 2017 from Melly // Usual rules - limited copies / Screen print cover.


Torn Hawk - Men With No Memory

Netherlands 2x7" / 45 RPM / EP

Abstract Arena Rock Breakbeat

A - Men With No Memory

B - Poser

C - With Butterfly Knives

D1 - Stealing Geodes From The Nature Company

D2 - Not Quite Music

Torn Hawk re-emerges on this ace limited 2x7" edition. Special material from this inimitable New Yorker. Fold out, full colour insert. TIP!


Loke Rahbek - City Of Women

Europe 1xLP / Album

Abstract Ambient Experimental

A1 - Like A Still Pool

A2 - Fermented

A3 - City Of Women

A4 - A Mess Of Love

B1 - Palm

B2 - In Piles Of Magazines

B3 - A Word A Day

B4 - Swimwear

Editions Mego is pleased to welcome Danish Loke Rahbek (Damien Dubrovnik,Croatian Amorand Posh Isolation) to the fold. Known for countless creative and commercial endeavours Loke presents his first solo full length under his own name. As with all of Loke's output City of Woman harnesses the radical with the aesthetic in a manner of extreme pleasure for all who encounter. Harnessing his thorough knowledge and experience in extreme electronics, melodic encounters and sultry showmanship Loke ties together disparate threads of various underground movements to create a singular and deeply personal journey through industrial temptation, noise refraction and melodic seduction. This is 21st Century pop music. One which dismantles previous held borders of sound to present a wide palate of sound, song, abstraction and intense emotion.


Different Fountains - Circles / No Fear No Doubt

1 - Circles

2 - No Fear No Doubt

 Artwork By – Katharina Griesbacher & Patrick TafnerMastered By – Taylor DeupreeMixed By – Rafael GinerProducer – Different FountainsWritten-By – Bernardo Risquez, Michael Langeder


Herva - Smania

Ireland 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / Mini-Album / EP / Single

Dark Ambient Hip Hop Techno Abstract

A1 - Smania

A2 - Abidjan Traffic

A3 - Wavtobin

B1 - Bien

B2 - Afro Sweep

B3 - Kaleidoscopic

Chopped and bemused electronics from Italian beat randomiser, Herva on his second time out on All City. Another 6 track mini LP of organised confusion running the spectrum from sample boogie, broken funk to soundscape techno.


Muslimgauze - Ali Zarin

Techno Dub Industrial Breakbeat Tribal Downtempo Abstract Experimental

A - Ali Zarin-Part 1

B1 - Ali Zarin-Part 2

B2 - Ali Zarin-Part 3

C1 - Demo-01

C2 - Demo-02

D1 - Demo-03

D2 - Demo-04

D3 - Rest-Track

Ali Zarin, Muslimgauze Archive Series volume 35. Limited Edition 2 x LP


IVVVO - Good, Bad, Baby, Horny

UK 1x12" / EP / Limited Edition


A1 - Good, Bad, Baby, Horny

A2 - Tongue Kiss Crying

B1 - Self Rape

B2 - I Fucked It Up



Félicia Atkinson - Hand In Hand

France 2xLP / Album / Limited Edition

Experimental Abstract Ambient

A1 - I’m Following You

A2 - Valis

A3 - Curious In Epidavros

B1 - Adaptation Assez Facile

B2 - Monstera Deliciosa

B3 - Visnaga

C1 - A House A Dance A Poem

C2 - Vermillions

Preeminent avant-garde composer Felicia Atkinson weaves myriad, filigree electro-acoustic and non-musical metanarratives in her totally absorbing follow-up to A Readymade Ceremony [2015] - a remarkable album which attracted much acclaim worldwide and pushed her to the core of the modern experimental sphere.


Demdike Stare - Wonderland

UK 2xLP / Album

Experimental Abstract Ambient Dark Ambient Drone Dub Techno Deep Techno

A1 - Curzon

A2 - Animal Style

B - Hardnoise

C1 - Blue

C2 - FullEdge (eMpTy-40 Mix)

C3 - Sourcer

D1 - Airborne Latency

D2 - Fridge Challenge



Smagghe & Cross - Talking To Katz EP

UK 1x12" / 45 RPM / EP

Abstract New Wave New Beat Techno Italo-Disco EBM

A1 - Paradiso

A2 - Paradiso (Instrumental)

B1 - Talking To Katz (Original)

B2 - Talking To Katz (Glowing Palms Vocal Remix)



Notification center