Record shop open today: 10am - 8pm | +33 (0) 4 72 46 39 11 |


Anthony Joseph - Neckbone

Germany 1x7" / Single / Limited Edition

Contemporary Jazz Soul Funk

A - Neckbone

B - Mano A Mano



Various - ://about blank 002

Germany 1x12" / EP / Numbered


A1 - Weaving

A2 - Inner Islands

B1 - Queen To Bishop Six

The label of the post-autonomous kindergarden from berlin’s east cross awakes after a long beauty sleep. we’re back behind the decks with a lineup that is carving out contemporary techno. Finnish producer samuli kemppi, from helsinki, has accompanied us since the beginning of our club. musically, he stands for a minimalist, crystal-cut sound hailing from galaxies far, far away. Fabrizio lapiana is a long-time friend of the house. his sounds are able to expand even the smallest dance floors—he sculpts spacious soundscapes and sends dancers on a deep dive into dark and melancholy travels. We are particularly excited about the presence of our resident akmê, who comes to us with energetic release after his first ep on connwax. he will be bringing his steadfast love of detail and sly playfulness—elements present in all his dj-sets. With these three numbers, the ://about blank 002 has compiled the best of the mdf soundtrack. next stop after powernap: lobby and garden. Rave on!


Bogus & Hunter - Bad Runner

Germany 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / 45 RPM

Deep House

A - Bad Runner (Original Mix)

B1 - Bad Runner (Melchior Sultana Night Remix)

B2 - Bad Runner (Deep88 Paradise 5am Remix)

12 Records is back as serious as ever presenting Bogus & Hunter’s Bad Runner, with additional remixes on the flip by Melchior Sultana and Deep88, Atmospheric, Lush and Dope…Music!


One Day - Untitled

Deep House Ambient

A1 - Untitled

A2 - Untitled

B1 - Untitled

B2 - Untitled



The Willers Brothers - Space Age

Germany 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / EP

House Tech House Techno

A1 - Latest Records

A2 - Give Me A Minute Now

B1 - Space Travel

B2 - Listen

New label by Cinthie and The Willers Brothers for the more stripped back kinda houze muzik.


ItaloJohnson - Untitled

Germany 1x12" / 45 RPM / White Label


A - Untitled

B1 - Untitled

B2 - Untitled

No Press Release. One Love. ItaloJohnson


Dona  Vs DJ Plant Texture - The Bongoman Archive

Techno Breakbeat Electro Drum n Bass

A1 - People Have No Name (Live Cut)

A2 - You Better Not Take The Metro

B1 - Press Play On That MF MPC Maaan

B2 - 31 Seconds



Skee Mask - ISS002

Germany 1x12" / EP

Electro Breakbeat Techno Breaks

A1 - Inti

A2 - Kappelberg Chant

B1 - Routine

B2 - Skreet Lvl Dub

Social Media Frustration Treatment.


Bigeneric , Planet Love - Fables Of Robotics

Germany 2x12" / Album

Techno Deep Techno Ambient

A1 - Mya

A2 - Plid

B1 - Virgil

B2 - Shagoma

C1 - Dream Cascade

C2 - The Cosmic Voyager

D1 - Shape Of Time (Expanded)

D2 - Tedril 2



Tony Humphries - Running Back Mastermix

Germany 2x12" / Compilation

House Deep House

A1 - Ragysh

A2 - The Voice From Planet Love (Beat-Appella)

B1 - Time

B2 - Don't Hesitate

C1 - The Voice From Planet Love (Dixon Edit)

C2 - Beau Sovereign

D1 - Ben & Gerd (Killin' It M Day)

D2 - Forevermore (Edit)

Running Back will mark its fifteenth anniversary with the release of its first label compilation, the Running Back Mastermix, in September. As befitting the celebration of a landmark year in the life of Gerd Janson's widely adored imprint, Janson has invited one of house music's original & greatest proponents of the Mastermix, NYC's Tony Humphries, to curate and mix the CD & digital editions of the compilation, accompanied by an unmixed double-LP which features a handful of the compilations rare & exclusive cuts.


French Touch 2 - French Touch 2 EP

Germany 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / Album / Limited Edition

House Deep House Trip Hop Downtempo

A1 - Come On (Frédo Remix)

A2 - Breakin Necks (Papastomp Remix)

A3 - Crowd Jumpin (DJ PH Remix)

B1 - What Would You Change (feat. Teddy.G)

B2 - Yes Yes Y'all (feat. Benjamin Muller)

B3 - Check Out (Déni Shaïn Remix)

B4 - Movin Up (feat. Ben Muller)



Der Dritte Raum - Hale Bopp Remixes

Germany 1x12" / White Label

Minimal Techno Trance Techno

A - Hale Bopp

B1 - Hale Bopp

B2 - Hale Bopp (Der Dritte Raum Ison Adaptation Remix)



Notification center