Record shop open today: 10am - 8pm | +33 (0) 4 72 46 39 11 |


L'Impératrice - Sonate Pacifique

France 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / EP


A1 - A View To A Kill

A2 - Aquadanse

B1 - Sonate Pacifique

B2 - Naufrage En Adriatique

B3 - Sonate Pacifique (Instrumental)

Smooth and sensual disco cuts.Disquaire Day 2018 reissue


CYMANDE - Second Time Round

UK 1x12"

Soul, Funk

A1 - Anthracite

A2 - Willies Headache

A3 - Genevieve

A4 - Trevor's

A5 - To You

B1 - For Baby Ooh

B2 - Fug

B3 - Crawshay



Cymande - Promised Heights

UK 1x12"

Soul, Funk

1 - Pon De Dungle

2 - Equatorial Forest

3 - Brothers On The Slide

4 - Change

5 - Breezeman

6 - Promised Heights

7 - Losing Groun

8 - Leavert



Giraffi Dog -  Giraffi Dog Ep

Breaks Electro House

A1 - 351 Nation

A2 - Dweverly Hills Cops

B1 - Pino Mango

B2 - Coololo Toms

REPRESS  - WHITE COVERAll tracks by Giraffi Dog and the Doom Chakra Flying FamilyGiraffi Dog wants to thank Adelheid X, DJ Hummer, Florian Twist, Tim, Chris and Volkan for the trust and love!Tracks 1, 2 and 3 previously released on the Album"Giraffi Dog - L'Existence du Réve" on Doom Chakra Tapes WorldwideTrack 4 is an Aiwo rec. exclusive productionMülheim, Düsseldorf, Berlin - 2017


Metro Area - Metro Area

US 3x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / Album / Reissue / Remastered

Deep House Disco

A1 - Dance Reaction

A2 - Piña

B1 - Caught Up

B2 - Evidence

C1 - Miura

C2 - Soft Hoop

D1 - Orange Alert

D2 - Square-Pattern Aura

Repress !!! In the late nineties, the budding producers Morgan Geist and Darshan Jesrani bonded over their shared love of slower tempos and '70s and '80s NYC club culture. Obsessed with record digging and the sounds they heard on late-night "club classics" radio shows—and turned off by current releases they saw as artlessly "updating" sublime disco by sampling, filtering and subjugating them with huge kick drums —the duo set out to discover how their favorite old 12" records were made. 


Walter Whitney - Composer X

Italy 1x12

Techno, Electro

1 - Tropic of Capricorn

2 - What Are You Afraid Of

3 - Smiling Clouds

4 - Moscow

5 - Causeway

6 - Sahara

7 - Composition X

8 - Night Drive

Remastered reissue of Whitney's recording originally released on tape cassette in 1983. Produced and engineered by Walter Whitney from April 1982 to August 1983 at Subterranean Sound Studios, accompanied by Carl Weingarten and David Udell's guitar magic sounds.Vinyl.


Nu Guinea - Nuova Napoli

Italy 1xLP

Disco Funk Fusion Jazz-Funk Boogie

A1 - Nuova Napoli

A2 - Je Vulesse

A3 - Ddoje Facce

B1 - Disco Sole

B2 - Stann Fore

B3 - 'A Voce 'E Napule

B4 - Parev' Ajere

Almost 2 years after the success of the album THE TONY ALLEN EXPERIMENTS and a few months after the release of the 7inch AMORE, Nu Guinea return to the scene with a new LP published by their newborn label NG RECORDS. After touring the world looking for sounds suitable for their vibrations, NU GUINEA decided to go back to square one, Napoli, where Massimo Di Lena and Lucio Aquilina were born and raised. They watched their city from a distance reconstructing its energy from their studio in Berlin, calibrating the synths on the meridian of Vesuvius, the volcano that has always protected and threatened Napoli.


Saåad - présence absente

France 1xLP / Album / Limited Edition

Drone Ambient Experimental

A1 - Libations

A2 - 22:22 (esveil)

B1 - Ire (an euphonic discord)

B2 - Offline Migrations

B3 - Temps Étranger

Présence Absente is Saåad's third release with Hands in the Dark, after Orbs & Channels back in 2013 and Deep/Float the following year. Based on the French duo’s 2017 live setup and improvised sets, this new album is the quintessence of their music: raw, deep, murky, fascinating. The band's sound and experimental songwriting have matured over the course of their albums, and with this new offering we feel that they have truly blossomed both in form and in content.Their brand of experimental drone takes on a new, distinct shape and, in the space of 38 musical minutes, sends out a message in a bottle to our western world, a foreboding message of the communication breakdown and the effacement of our personal identities that we find ourselves living through as a generation. But it is also an ode to nature with tones of hope, a desire to share and to return to basics, before it's too late. It all makes for an arresting listening experience.


Hunee - Hunchin' All Night

Netherlands 3x12" / Compilation

House African Disco

A1 - Blue Terra

A2 - Michael Ozone's Liital Rhythm

B1 - Komya Hondo

B2 - Owhaaou (Raphael Top Secret Edit)

C1 - Stages Of Love

C2 - Ritual Of Love (Ron's Beat Down Mix)

D1 - Burning For You

D2 - Made On Coffee & Wine

Hunee presents a collection of his favorite dance floor cuts from the 70ties till modern times. Pressed on 3 slices of vinyl... Biggest tip!!


Ted Taylor - Ghetto Disco

US 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM


A - Ghetto Disco

B - Ghetto Disco (pt. 2)

Legit Reissue of Ted Taylor's long sought after "Ghetto Disco" 12" excavated from the deepest realms of the TK Disco vaults!


Sweely - Les Chroniques de Monsieur Montana – Part I

A - Dancing With You

B1 - Take Me to My House

B2 - House is Home

Concrete welcomes his lastest resident Sweely, his ecceclistism pushed Concrete Music to split the tracks on two seperate sublabels : 3PM for the house cuts and 7AM for the more minimalistic/electro tracks :The first part of “Les Chroniques de Monsieur Montana” is made of 3 House music bangers, produced by our resident some time ago.Raw House vibe, obssessing vocal, “Take me to my house” is a strong dancefloor hitter. While “house is home”, with is beautiful piano chords improvized by Sweely himself, is an irresistible soulful but modern Deep House track.But, hang on, “Les chroniques de monsieur Montana part II” is coming too very soon!


Le Mystere , Agaric - Le Mystérieux EP

Switzerland 1x12" / 45 RPM / EP / Limited Edition / Remastered / Stereo

Acid New Beat Downtempo

A1 - Opus 303

A2 - On The Beat

B1 - Cute Acid

B2 - On The Dub

Collector's Edition includes new liner notes by Geert Sermon + original drawing by Rembert de Smet. Le Mystère Opus 303 / OTB are available for the first time ever with 2 bonus tracks, cut on lacquers and re-mastered from the original sources, this would be a definitive edition.


Notification center