Record shop open today: 10am - 8pm | +33 (0) 4 72 46 39 11 |


Conforce - Hypothetical Future Point EP

Netherlands 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / EP


A1 - Constant Changes

A2 - Between The Mirrors

B1 - Introspection

B2 - Transition

Following his recent releases on Delsin and Deep Sound Channel the prolific Dutch artist Conforce is back on his own Transcendent imprint with some filmic and atmospheric tripping techno action. Hypothetical Future Point sends you further into the more ominous and industrial spaces of his alias. Spiritual techno with with a wink to the past. Boris crafts music with attention to detail and blends influences from his Silent Harbour and Hexagon monikers that seems inevitable.


Conforce - North To South - Part 2

A1 - TKY

A2 - Reverse

B1 - POD

B2 - Similar Twinkling Lights

Conforce is back on his most regular label, Delsin, with a fresh new four track EP. It is the second part to his North to South series that started on the label earlier in the year. Typically deep offerings that marry driving drums with wide open spaces full of smooth and serene atmospherics. Where bubbling underwater baselines and coarse claps making the more techno leaning grooves. Overall it's another majestic and elegant EP from one of the finest in the game.


Conforce - Travelogue EP

Netherlands 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / EP

Techno Minimal Techno Acid

A1 - Phase 7

A2 - Informatica

B1 - Coast To Coast

B2 - Zero Five Eight

Conforce offers up four more tracks of studiously deep and moving music that is as filmic as it is atmospheric.


Conforce - Machine Conspiracy

UK 2x12" / Album

Techno Dub Techno Electro

A1 - Sonar Conversation

B1 - First Impression

B2 - Subtraction

C1 - Intimidation

C2 - Machine Conspiracy

D1 - Rare Education


Conforce - Cccp EP

France 1x12"

Techno Deep Techno Dub Techno

A - Cccp

B - Détente


Conforce - Depth Over Distance

Netherlands 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM


A1 - Depth Over Distance

A2 - Plateau

B1 - Rendez-Vous

B2 - Closer


Conforce - Grace EP

Netherlands 1x12" / EP / 33 ⅓ RPM / 45 RPM

Dub Techno Deep House

A1. - Shade

A2. - Grace

B1. - Insecure


Conforce - Presentism

Netherlands 3xLP / Album

Dub Techno Techno Electro Ambient IDM

A1 - Glideslope

A2 - Realtime

B1 - Blue Note

B2 - Artefact From A Higher Dimension

C1 - Time Space Continuum

C2 - Erased Connections With The Past

D1 - Motion Sequence

D2 - Sequence Of Subcult

Awesome dub techno and ambient album from Conforce.


Conforce - 24 EP

Netherlands 1x12" / EP / 33 ⅓ RPM


A1 - Grain

A2 - Be There At Night

B1 - 24 (Gesloten Cirkel Remix)

B2 - 24

VG / Neat Minta scratch on A1.


Notification center