Record shop open today: 10am - 8pm | +33 (0) 4 72 46 39 11 |


S.O.N.S - Shin-Okubo One Night Stand

South Korea 2x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM

Techno Ambient

A1 - The Dawn

A2 - Drum 03 Ft. Dude F

B1 - Falling Apart

B2 - Lifetimes (Odyssey I Mix)

C1 - Oblivion Sun

C2 - Okubo (Tokyo Decadence Mix)

D - The Prophecy

S.O.N.S is back with the last instalment of the "T.O.K.Y.O" series. This time it is a double 12" called Shin-Okubo One Night Stand.This record is made to be played using a turntable at home, at your friend's birthday party or at your uncle's wedding. Club use is possible too but no refund will be granted if you clear the floor.Disclaimer: This record is not made to practice karaoke. This record is not made to replace the wheel of your bicycle, and using this record for this purpose can be harmful. No refund will be granted if the record or his owner is damaged this way


S.O.N.S - Shimokitazawa One Night Stand

South Korea 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / 45 RPM

House Ambient Breakbeat Acid

A - A New Life (Planet Earth Mix)

B - Reversed Skies

Mastered At – Alchemy Mastering


S.O.N.S - Shinjuku One Night Stand

South Korea 2x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM

Techno Breaks Acid Electro Experimental Progressive House

A1 - Landing On The Unknown

A2 - Acid Dreams (Trance Jungle Mix)

B - Sunrise

C - Hurricane (Mortal Kombat Mix)

The new S.O.N.S record is almost out. 2x12" Mastered by Matt Colton, quality pressing, inner sleeve, 5mm spine sleeve + foil sticker. Very solid & flat. You may even play frisbee with it although it's not recommended by the manufacturer. As mentioned on the sticker it's a double 12" including Authentic Electro Tek with Dark Vocals, Beach Samples, Trance Drums, sensitive jams, and a subtle jungle feel. Also mentioned on the sticker: it's supported by Dj Jacuzziy. It's actually a typo. It should be written Dj Jackuzziy with a K between the C and the U. Anyway.


Notification center