Add to basket / In stockAdd to wantlist

From 18.00€

Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Available: 1/6/2018

Label: Afrosynth Records

Formats: 1xLP Compilation Reissue

Style: Bubblegum Afrobeat Disco

Release Date: 2018-04-30

Cat: AFS036

Country: South Africa

Ntombi Ndaba

Six-track anthology of South African singer Ntombi Ndaba, featuring 2 songs from 3 of her solo albums, Mina Ngiljaji (1988), Mama Nature (1989) and Why Me (1991).

Other items you may like:


Sign up to the newsletter and get all the latest news

Notification center