Record shop closed today | +33 (0) 4 72 46 39 11 |


Mike Agent X Clark - River People


Deep House House

A - River People (Beatdown Rework)

AA - River People (House Mix)

Mike Clark, Detroit Beatdown founder and former UR operative Agent X, gives some love to Weather Report's wonderful River People. There are two versions on this translucent green 12". The Beatdown Rework and the House Mix. Both are stone-cold bombs. Jaco Pastorius' awesome bass line and Joe Zawinul's cascading synths primed for the dance floor. Mike has done an amazing job on a modern Jazz classic. Don't sleep on this. VINYL ONLY. Limited to 500.


Spiritual Emphasi - Spiritualism

Italy 1x12"

Deep House House

A1 - Spiritualism (Original Mix)

A2 - Spiritualism (Dream Mix)

B1 - Australis

B2 - Borealis

Chapter three for the Italian deeper label Cosmic Rhythm, a very emotional trip by Spiritual Emphasi.


DJ Joe Lewis - Lost In Tracks

Netherlands 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / Reissue / Remastered

House Acid House

A1 - Acid Falls

A2 - All Over The World

A3 - One On One

B1 - Relax, Don't Do It

B2 - Just Hold Back, The Feelin'

B3 - And The Beat, Goes On

Joe Lewis' almost unobtainable classic acid EP "Lost In Tracks" now remastered from the original tapes for Clone Classic Cuts.


Margot - Moderno

Spain 1x12" / EP

Techno House

A1 - Moderno

A2 - Moderno (Marc Piñol Morning Remix)

B1 - Moderno (Marc Piñol Acid Remix)

B2 - Apple S

Releasing timeless music has always been one of the main aims of Hivern. Sometimes, this purpose asserts itself in curious manners. Take Margot's 'Moderno', a track made in 2003, several years before the label was born. Actually, when Pepe and Giaga produced the piece for a punk oriented art installation, Margot didn't even exist as a project. 14 years later, 'Moderno' sounds as fresh and contemporary as it can be. It's one of those cuts that chases a very specific idea with a very unconstrained scheme, that knows exactly where it wants to go, but is not sure about how to get there.


Solitary Dancer - Dualism

US 1x12" / 45 RPM / EP

Techno Electro

A1 - Anything

A2 - Losing Touch

B1 - Emails 2 Myself

B2 - Emails 2 Myself (Out-Of-Office-Version)

Dark Entries is honored to release 'Dualism', the sophomore E.P. from contemporary Montreal-based duo, Solitary Dancer. They released an eponymously titled debut E.P. on Midland's label Graded in late 2016 after their track


Various - Cameron 10

Netherlands 2x12" / Compilation

Techno House Electro

A1 - Anemic Cinema

A2 - Ritzy

B1 - Hurt

B2 - Ease Of Life

C1 - The Quest

C2 - Kerallel

D1 - Lazar

D2 - Construct

New eight track compilation for the tenth release on the Delsin Cameron series. Taking in stronghold names as Claro Intelecto and Vril, as well as former contributors to the series Shlomo, Artefakt and Gunnar Haslam. As has been the mission for the series before, there's eye for new talent too - in the names of recent Delsin newcomer Sentomea, The Invariants and Cameron. All contributors look beyond the dance floor to offer a mixture of moody and atmospheric sounds, which has resulted in a collection that covers so much stylistic ground.


Eduardo De La Calle - Sensitive Compartmented Information EP

UK 1x12" / EP

Deep Techno

A1 - Papoose Lake

A2 - Groom Lake

B1 - Sdi

B2 - Sandia Livermoore Lab

Eduardo makes his return to Nonplus with the Sensitive Compartmented Information EP. Eduardo is one of techno’s most dedicated underground legends and continues on a path unaffected by fads or fashions. Following on from his Sequoia Symposium in April last year again we have a 4 tracker exploring the deep realms of techno


Titonton Duvanté - The Arousal Ep

US 1x12" / EP / Reissue

Techno Broken Beat House

A1 - Fetish

A2 - Uhephna

B1 - Lick

B2 - Skin On Skin

Titonton Duvante's first release from 1998 on Residual Recordings in the rebound


Claudio Prc - Volumi Dinamici

Spain 2x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / Album / Limited Edition

Techno IDM Ambient

A1 - Masa

A2 - Disteso (with Blazej Malinowski)

B1 - Ostinato

B2 - Aleatorio

C1 - Nova

C2 - Velato

D1 - Segmento

D2 - Materia



SW. - Untitled

Germany 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / 45 RPM

Ambient Leftfield Techno

A1 - Extended Mix

B1 - Beat Mix

Ever stunning SW delivers completely convincing original, warm Techno steppers - Highly Recommended!


Physical Therapy - More Sugar

A - More Sugar

AA - One More Chance

B - String Thing (Desensitized Mix)

Repress of SOBOs inaugural release, which comes from Rue Beaubien resident Project Pablo aka Patrick Holland. Montreals Beaubien Ouest can cause quite the daze in the heat of Summer, so stepping out of the bedroom into the shed made all the difference for Holland. Live-off-the- floor takes with pals Rory Seydel (on guitar) and Jeremy Dabrowski (on the bass) can be heard on the title track, whereas freaked-out Dx7 melodies and harmonies makeup Royal Plus and Closer. An homage to ones home and its dreamlike qualities, as well as a practice in call and response.


Marco Shuttle -  Systhema

Italy 2x12" / Album


A1 - Adrift

A2 - Thebe

B1 - I Fail. You Fall.

B2 - Eris

C1 - Con Sequenza

C2 - Venera 3

D1 - Olga

D2 - Ende

For its ninth release, Italian label Spazio Disponible looks to countryman Marco Shuttle for a first full length. 'Systhema' comes three years after his last album on his own Eerie label and finds him again focussing on an absorbing ambient techno style across eight enthralling cuts. Shuttle layers sound in subtle ways and has a meticulous attention to detail that results in a cinematic techno style that is cavernous and hypnotizing. Always operating in a region where ambient, techno and heady soundtracks become one, with this album Marco Shuttle once again confirms he is one of the finest sonic sculptors out there.


Notification center