Record shop open today: 10am - 8pm | +33 (0) 4 72 46 39 11 |


Lars Bartkuhn - Elysium

Italy 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM

Deep House

A - Elysium (Full Experience)

B1 - Elysium (Inner Experience)

B2 - Elysium (Paradise dub)

Need’s legendary Lars Bartkuhn is back on Neroli with one of his most epic productions so far: ‘Elysium’. An emotional journey of the highest caliber!


DJ Stingray - Psyops For Dummies + Purge

Italy 1x12"

Techno Electro

A1 - Disinformation

A2 - Hypoalgesia

A3 - The Sadist III

B1 - The Strategy Of Tension

B2 - Cognitive Load Theory

B3 - Fullbodyscan

DJ STINGRAY has been an active member in Detroit's electronic music community for nearly 25 years now. Never shy of a collaboration, Ingram spent much of the '90s teaming up with Carl Craig, Anthony 'Shake' Shakir and Kenny Dixon Jr. to create a rich downtempo sound as Urban Tribe, with culminated in the release of 1998's much-lauded The Collapse of Modern Culture album. He was then recruited to be the tour DJ for Drexciya in their final days, taking to the decks as DJ Stingray and masking his face from the audience, something he continues to do for all of his DJ appearances.


A Credible Eye Witness - Sonic Wall

Italy 1x12" / 45 RPM

Electro IDM

A - Black Hole

B - Fall To Our Knees

The return of Rome based ACEW label with 2 tracks involved in minimalist, electro with an IDM touch. Vocals from Carl Finlow.


Echoplex - This Is My Techno Melody

Italy 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM


A1 - This Is My Techno Melody

A2 - Catalytic

B1 - Mere Presence Permits

B2 - We Have Arrived



Dj GLC - Feel The Rhythm (Nick Anthony Simoncino Rmx)

Italy 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM / EP

Deep House Deep Techno

A1 - Feel The Rhythm (Original Mix)

A2 - Feel The Rhythm (Simoncino Red Zone Dub Mix)

B1 - Paradise House (Original Mix)

B2 - Move ON! (Beats Interpretation)



100 Hz - Immersive

Italy 1x12" / EP

Techno Electro Deep House

A1 - Rio

A2 - Whisper (String Mix)

B1 - Rub Tub (Edit)

B2 - Whiskey Pineapple

After the much acclaimed coming back with his latest Circles EP, electronic Uk artist 100Hz delivers a new four tracker vinyl on Bosconi of previously unreleased and re-worked tunes. "Immersive" starts with the swinging and mellow funk of "Rio" continuing with the mantric and spiritic vocal theme of "The Whisper", while on the flipside you will find the jazzy boogie of Rub Tub and the atmospheric and elevating mood of "Whiskey Pineapple". This is another journey in the core of modern uk deep techno and house, don't miss it!


Loss Of Gravity - Sotterranea

Italy 1x12"

Deep House

A1 - Intensity

A2 - Dreamatic

B1 - Waves

B2 - Sotterranea

Mystic Deepness only for the aficionados.


Svreca & Voices From The Lake - Between The Lines

A1 - Circa

A2 - Isolation

B1 - Between The Lines

B2 - Shado

Italian label Spazio Disponibile continues its fine run of form with a new EP that features four collaborative tracks by the bosses Voices From The Lake (aka Donato Dozzy and Neel) versus Semantica boss Svreca. The EP is a result of their first studio session all together in Rome. All three have been perfecting cinematic ambient techno for years now and have the cerebral, atmospheric aesthetic down to a tee. Here they offer up proof across a series of hypnotic tracks that take you deep into your own mind. It's alien and abstract yet wholly consuming and will zone you out in no time.


Agents Of Time - Day One EP

Italy 1x12"


A1 - Era

A2 - Dungeon

B1 - Rebellion

B2 - Lower World

Italian based trio “Agents Of Time” launch today their brand new electronic-music record label “Obscura”. The first release “Day one” is showcasing the Agents’ style and personal touch with 4 new original tracks. “Era” is the first track of a new era for Agents Of Time (as the title might suggest): strong analog sound, lead by the classic AOT hypnotic sequencing. “Dungeon” is a further step in a dark and obscure world: strong bassline, powerful drums and magnetic synths to mark the uniqueness of this track. “Rebellion” is where the Agents have pushed their own limits, for the most aggressive track of this release: a perfect combination between techno and psychedelic atmosphere “Lower World” looks forward: jazzy and acid composition, the perfect closing for the EP.


Dego & The 2000Black Family - Find A Way

Italy 1x12" / 33 ⅓ RPM

Broken Beat Funk Soul

A - Find A Way

B1 - The Hurt

B2 - Sunshine

A brilliant induction into the Neroli annals of fame for Mr Dego and his 200 Black crew; joining the likes of Domu and Nubian Mindz in adding some classic bruk boogie perspective to Volcov's long running label. There's numerous reasons to check this triple hitting Find A Way plate, not least the title cut where Dego teams up with Akwasi and Kaidi Taiham, with the latter offering up a rare turn on vocals as opposed to manning the keys; the results are sublime and soul enriched boogie which offers a nice contrast with the deeper, rolling bump of "The Hurt".


Sergej Nicolaj , E.s.c. Soundwork - Lost Tape EP

Italy 1x12" / EP / Limited Edition / White Label

Deep House Tech House Electro Breaks

A - Steady

B1 - Geometrics

B2 - You Lead

Compatible EP f/2 newcomers, straight outta Kreuzberg, on a chill funky modular tip. 500 hand-written limited copies.


Serious Stella - Cupcakes For Dinner

A - Cupcakes For Dinner

B1 - Lunch With Lynch

B2 - Don`t Forget To Chew

A new mysterious producer, Serious Stella, for Illegal Series number 7. 


Notification center